ADVERTISEMENT

CELEBRITIES

Diana Falzone, a Hottie of Her Own (That Rhymes!)

Gallery Icon

bill-swift - August 26, 2010

When we were planning our first Egotastic! live video chat, and Coco agreed to be our first special guest, I knew we had to find a hostess with that special something -- hotness! That's not to say that Diana Falzone isn't a also a talented TV, radio, and Internet personality, but it is to say she's also damn fine. Secretly, I've been in lust with this woman for some time now (okay, now, not so secret). What can you say about a hot blooded Italian girl with a sharp mind and a skilled mouth other than, 'Yes, Ma'am, I'll be a good boy. No, please, not the spankings!'

If you're at work, get those Boss Keys ready on your computer because you do not want to miss this inaugural live video chat with Diana Falzone and Coco today at 1:00PM PST / 4:00PM EST / 21:00 GMT.

You know I love kickers, right?

Coco sent us a never before seen, amazing photo of herself from a recent trip to Vegas. I've planted the link to this photo in the video chatroom set up for today. Get in there, it's completely free and you'll find the link. Please keep it a secret.

Here's the mini-version of that brand new Coco photo:

Enjoy.



Comments
Disclaimer: All rights reserved for writing and editorial content. No rights or credit claimed for any images featured on egoallstars.com unless stated. If you own rights to any of the images because YOU ARE THE PHOTOGRAPHER and do not wish them to appear here, please contact us info(@)egotastic.com and they will be promptly removed. If you are a representative of the photographer, provide signed documentation in your query that you are acting on that individual's legal copyright holder status.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *